Picture of Toronto

Les meilleurs sites de livraison de fleurs à Toronto

  • Olivia Stone Olivia Stone
  • 7 Min de lecture
  • Mise à jour le 29 January 2024

Toronto, la ville reine, est de loin la plus grande et la plus diverse du Canada. Saviez-vous que c'était même la quatrième plus grande ville d'Amérique du Nord? C'est également un pôle technologique de premier plan, et une ville aux multiples contrastes. Dans un environnement urbain aussi dense, les fleuristes abondent, qu'ils soient locaux, nationaux ou internationaux.

Contrairement à d'autres villes moins connectées, Hogtown offre tellement d'options qu'il faut beaucoup d'essais et d'erreurs pour obtenir la meilleure qualité de service, et les résultats de nos tribulations sont ci-dessous.


Les principaux sites pour envoyer des fleurs à Toronto


  Société Points forts Prix minimum Visiter le site
1. May Flowers Eco-responsable $32.00 mayflowers.ca
2. Just Flowers Fiable $34.99 justflowers.com
3. Toronto Flower Gallery Local $49.99 torontoflowergallery.com
4. Canadian Flower Delivery Carte gratuite $48.99 canadianflowerdelivery.com
5. Bloomen Local $54.99 bloomen.ca
6. Flowers Fast Commandes personnalisées $39.90 flowersfast.com


1. May Flowers

Bouquet from May Flowers
Photo issue du site mayflowers.ca

A propos de May Flowers:

Si vous devez livrer des fleurs dans la région de Toronto, May Flowers est une excellente option : cette entreprise propose des fleurs à la fois locales et durables, puisqu'elle soutient les fermes labellisées commerce équitable, tout en produisant des bouquets originaux et frais. Elle propose également une grande variété d'accessoires livrés avec les fleurs, des pâtisseries fraîches aux produits de beauté. En somme, May Flowers vous permet d'envoyer un cadeau très personnel et raffiné. La livraison coûte 10 $ à Toronto, mais une option de pick up est disponible si vous résidez dans les environs immédiats de leur magasin de fleurs.

Informations de contact:

1020 St. Clair Avenue West
Toronto, ON M6E
(416) 464-820
Visiter May Flowers

2. Just Flowers

Bouquet from Just Flowers
Photo issue du site justflowers.com

A propos de Just Flowers:

Bien que le site web de Justflowers ne soit certainement pas aussi impressionnant que celui de The Toronto Flower Gallery, ne vous y trompez pas : les bouquets seront livrés par un fleuriste local qui adhère aux normes de qualité les plus strictes. Avec son prix le plus bas autour de 34,99 $, c'est un bon compromis qui vous laisse encore beaucoup de qualité, en ajoutant à cela des frais de livraison raisonnables de 9,99 $.

Informations de contact:

8605 Santa Monica Blvd, PMB 68567
West Hollywood, CA 90069
(800) 700-446
Visiter Just Flowers

3. Toronto Flower Gallery

Bouquet from Toronto Flower Gallery
Photo issue du site torontoflowergallery.com

A propos de Toronto Flower Gallery:

Si vous vous rendez à Toronto, la Toronto Flower Gallery est un spectacle incroyable : le rêve de tout amateur de fleurs. Institution dans sa propre ville, TFG accepte les commandes sur son magnifique site web. C'est certainement l'un des services de livraison de fleurs les plus chers de notre liste, mais c'est certainement une option si vous êtes à la recherche d'un cadeau haut de gamme pour votre ou vos proches. Vous devrez ajouter 14,99 $ au total pour les frais d'expédition.

Informations de contact:

111 Victoria St, Toronto, ON
M5C 2M6 Canada
(416) 670-476
Visiter Toronto Flower Gallery

4. Canadian Flower Delivery

Bouquet from Canadian Flower Delivery
Photo issue du site canadianflowerdelivery.com

A propos de Canadian Flower Delivery:

Canadian Flower Delivery fait partie du réseau FTD, l'un de ses principaux opérateurs au Canada. Bien qu'elle n'offre pas le plus grand choix de bouquets, ses divers accessoires (ours en peluche, chocolats, vins fins, ballons) en font une solution intéressante pour tous ceux qui souhaitent aller plus loin. De plus, la carte de vœux est gratuite. Canadian Flower Delivery dispose d'un nombre suffisant de fleuristes basés à Toronto pour s'occuper de votre commande moyennant des frais de livraison de 14,95 $.

Informations de contact:

60 East 2nd Avenue, Vancouver, BC
Canada V5T 1B1
(800) 061-338
Visiter Canadian Flower Delivery

5. Bloomen

Bouquet from Bloomen
Photo issue du site bloomen.ca

A propos de Bloomen:

Bloomen, situé au cœur de la Ville-Reine, est une autre solution locale et fraîche. Le prix le plus bas de leur catalogue est de 54,99 $, mais ce prix inclut la livraison partout à Toronto. Leur site web est particulièrement agréable à parcourir, avec des informations claires et de belles photos.

Informations de contact:

301-500 King Street West
Toronto, ON  M5V 1L9
(647) 894-643
Visiter Bloomen

6. Flowers Fast

Bouquet from Flowers Fast
Photo issue du site flowersfast.com

A propos de Flowers Fast:

Grâce à son vaste réseau de fleuristes, nous avons constaté que Flowersfast était en mesure de livrer des fleurs à Toronto rapidement et efficacement. Qu'il s'agisse de fleurs fraîches ou de bouquets saisonniers, Flowersfast a suffisamment de fleuristes de qualité dans la région pour garantir une expérience rapide et qualitative. Avec un prix de départ de 39,90 $ et des frais de livraison de 18,95 $, Flowersfast n'est pas le fleuriste le moins cher de notre liste mais représente le meilleur rapport qualité-prix.

Informations de contact:

4 Eton Place
Airmont, NY 10952
(740) 356-937
Visiter Flowers Fast

Picture of Toronto

The best flower delivery websites of Toronto reviewed

  • Olivia Stone Olivia Stone
  • 7 Min To Read
  • Updated 29 January 2024

Toronto, the Queen City, is by far the largest and most diverse in Canada. Did you know that it was the fourth largest city in North America? It's also a pretty large tech hub, and a city of multiple contrasts. In such a dense urban environment, florists abound, whether they're local, national, or international.

Contrary to other less connected cities, Hogtown has so many options it takes a lot of trial and error to get the best quality of service, and the results of our tribulations are below.


Top websites to send flowers to Toronto


  Company Highlights Starting price Visit online
1. May Flowers Sustainable $32.00 mayflowers.ca
2. Just Flowers Reliable $34.99 justflowers.com
3. Toronto Flower Gallery Local $49.99 torontoflowergallery.com
4. Canadian Flower Delivery Free card $48.99 canadianflowerdelivery.com
5. Bloomen Local $54.99 bloomen.ca
6. Flowers Fast Custom orders $39.90 flowersfast.com


1. May Flowers

Bouquet from May Flowers
Photo courtesy of mayflowers.ca

About May Flowers:

If you're going to be delivering flowers in the Toronto area, May Flowers is a great option: it's both local and sustainable, as they support fair trade farms, while producing original and fresh bouquets. They also offer a wide variety of accessories delivered with their flowers, from fresh pastries to beauty products. All in all, May Flowers allows you to send a highly personal and refined gift. Delivery will cost an additional $10 in Toronto, but a pickup option is available if you reside in the immediate vincinity of their flower shop.

Contact Information:

1020 St. Clair Avenue West
Toronto, ON M6E
(416) 464-820
Visit May Flowers

2. Just Flowers

Bouquet from Just Flowers
Photo courtesy of justflowers.com

About Just Flowers:

While Justflowers' website is certainly not as impressive as say, The Toronto Flower Gallery's, make no mistake: the bouquets will be delivered by a local florist that adheres to the highest quality standards. With its lowest price around $34.99, it's a good compromise that still leaves you with plenty of quality, adding to this reasonable delivery fees of $9.99

Contact Information:

8605 Santa Monica Blvd, PMB 68567
West Hollywood, CA 90069
(800) 700-446
Visit Just Flowers

3. Toronto Flower Gallery

Bouquet from Toronto Flower Gallery
Photo courtesy of torontoflowergallery.com

About Toronto Flower Gallery:

If you happen to visit Toronto, The Toronto Flower Gallery is an incredible sight: a flower lover's dream. An institution in its own town, TFG accepts orders on its beautiful website. It is certainly one of the most expensive flower delivery services in our lists, but it's definitely an option if you're looking for a high-end gift for your loved one(s). You will need to add $14.99 to the total for shipping costs.

Contact Information:

111 Victoria St, Toronto, ON
M5C 2M6 Canada
(416) 670-476
Visit Toronto Flower Gallery

4. Canadian Flower Delivery

Bouquet from Canadian Flower Delivery
Photo courtesy of canadianflowerdelivery.com

About Canadian Flower Delivery:

Canadian Flower Delivery is part of the FTD network, one of its prime operatives in Canada. While it doesn't offer the widest selection of bouquets, its various accessories (teddy bears, chocolates, fine wines, balloons) make it an interesting solution for anybody who would like to go the extra mile. Plus, the greeting card is free of charge Canadian Flower Delivery has sufficient florists based in Toronto to take care of your order for a delivery fee of $14.95.

Contact Information:

60 East 2nd Avenue, Vancouver, BC
Canada V5T 1B1
(800) 061-338
Visit Canadian Flower Delivery

5. Bloomen

Bouquet from Bloomen
Photo courtesy of bloomen.ca

About Bloomen:

Another local, fresh solution is Bloomen, located in the heard of the Queen City. While the lowest price of their catalogue is $54.99, that price includes the delivery anywhere in Toronto. Their website is particularly pleasant to navigate, with clear information and beautiful pictures.

Contact Information:

301-500 King Street West
Toronto, ON  M5V 1L9
(647) 894-643
Visit Bloomen

6. Flowers Fast

Bouquet from Flowers Fast
Photo courtesy of flowersfast.com

About Flowers Fast:

Thanks to its vast florist network, we've found that Flowersfast was able to deliver flowers to Toronto quickly and efficiently. Whether it's fresh flowers or seasonal bouquets, Flowersfast has enough quality florists in the area to ensure a quick and qualitative experience. With a starting price of $39.90 and delivery costs of $18.95, Flowersfast isn't the cheapest florist in our listing but represents the best value for your money.

Contact Information:

4 Eton Place
Airmont, NY 10952
(740) 356-937
Visit Flowers Fast