Picture of Vancouver

Les meilleurs sites de livraison de fleurs à Vancouver

  • Olivia Stone Olivia Stone
  • 7 Min de lecture
  • Mise à jour le 22 June 2024

Cette ville pittoresque de l'Ouest canadien a tout pour plaire: située sur un bras de mer, au milieu de montagnes majestueuses, Vancouver connaît des hivers cléments et des étés agréables, contrairement à ce que l'on pourrait attendre d'une ville canadienne typique. C'est aussi une communauté dynamique et cosmopolite qui propose à la fois une industrie de haute technologie en plein essor et de grandes possibilités pour les amateurs de plein air.

Que vous soyez dans le West Side, l'East Side ou le City Center, les choix abondent en matière de fleuristes locaux. Dans une ville réputée pour son réseau de transports publics comprenant un sky train et un aquabus, Vancouver est très bien desservie, et vous pouvez vous attendre à ce que vos fleurs arrivent à temps. Pour autant que vous commandiez avant midi heure locale, la livraison le jour même est une attente tout à fait raisonnable.


Les principaux sites pour envoyer des fleurs à Vancouver


  Société Points forts Prix minimum Visiter le site
1. Just Flowers Fiable $34.99 justflowers.com
2. 1-800-FLORALS Réputée $59.95 800florals.com
3. Flowers Fast Commandes personnalisées $39.90 flowersfast.com
4. Canada Flowers Partout au Canada $37.00 canadaflowers.ca


1. Just Flowers

Bouquet from Just Flowers
Photo issue du site justflowers.com

A propos de Just Flowers:

L'avantage de Just Flowers, c'est qu'il va droit au but : beaucoup de bouquets, dans de nombreuses catégories, rendent le choix très facile quelle que soit l'occasion. Les prix sont également très raisonnables, et les frais d'expédition pour une livraison à Vancouver s'élèvent à seulement $9,99 pour une livraison en main propre ($4.99 par la poste). Étant donné que l'entreprise existe depuis près de 30 ans, on peut dire que Just Flowers est sans doute votre meilleur choix pour une livraison de fleurs sans souci à Vancouver.

Informations de contact:

8605 Santa Monica Blvd, PMB 68567
West Hollywood, CA 90069
(800) 700-446
Visiter Just Flowers

2. 1-800-FLORALS

Bouquet from 1-800-FLORALS
Photo issue du site 800florals.com

A propos de 1-800-FLORALS:

Phillip's 1-800-Florals est une institution en Amérique du Nord bien avant l'avènement de l'internet. Dans les années 1920, Phillip's n'était qu'un fleuriste situé au rez-de-chaussée d'un appartement. Un siècle plus tard, c'est un réseau de plus de 30 000 fleuristes aux États-Unis et au Canada.

Vancouver est une destination courante pour 1-800-Florals, qui permet une livraison pratique le jour même pour toute commande passée avant 11 heures du matin. Un message gratuit est fourni avec votre bouquet chaque fois que vous souhaitez envoyer des fleurs à Vancouver. Les coûts de livraison se montent à $17.95

Informations de contact:

524 N. Cass Ave
Westmont, IL 60559, U.S.A
(630) 719--5200
Visiter 1-800-FLORALS

3. Flowers Fast

Bouquet from Flowers Fast
Photo issue du site flowersfast.com

A propos de Flowers Fast:

Flowersfast, comme son nom l'indique, se charge de livrer vos fleurs à Vancouver le jour même où vous les commandez, à condition que vous le fassiez avant midi. Flowersfast s'appuie sur un réseau d'artisans fleuristes dans de nombreuses villes, et Vancouver est l'une d'entre elles. Un autre avantage offert par cette société est de vous offrir la possibilité de personnaliser votre commande si vous souhaitez ajouter des types de fleurs spécifiques à votre bouquet. C'est vraiment le paradis des amoureux des fleurs et, malgré l'aspect relativement ancien du site web, il vous permettra d'envoyer votre commande partout à Vancouver en temps et en heure.

Informations de contact:

4 Eton Place
Airmont, NY 10952
(740) 356-937
Visiter Flowers Fast

4. Canada Flowers

Bouquet from Canada Flowers
Photo issue du site canadaflowers.ca

A propos de Canada Flowers:

Canada Flowers est capable d'atteindre votre destinataire n'importe où au Canada; Vancouver est donc une cible facile pour son vaste réseau. Canada Flower aura besoin de 24 heures pour livrer votre bouquet à Vancouver, et de nombreuses réductions peuvent être obtenues tout au long de l'année. Un autre avantage de cette entreprise est qu'elle propose des cadeaux et des accessoires que vous pouvez ajouter à vos bouquets (chocolats, ours en peluche, etc.).

Informations de contact:

45 Brisbane Rd #1, North York, Ontario
Canada, M3J 2K1
(647) 004-400
Visiter Canada Flowers

Picture of Vancouver

The best flower delivery websites of Vancouver reviewed

  • Olivia Stone Olivia Stone
  • 7 Min To Read
  • Updated 3 October 2023

The picturesque Western Canadian city is a sight to behold: lying on an ocean inlet, among the majestic mountains, Vancouver has forgiving winters and pleasant summers, contrary to what you'd expect of a typical Canadian city. It's also a vibrant and diverse community combining a booming high-tech industry and great opportunities for outdoors lovers.

Whether you're in the West Side, the East Side or the City Center, choices abound when it comes to local florists. In a city renowned for its public transportation network including a sky train and an aquabus, Vancouver is highly interconnected and you can expect your flowers to arrive on time. As long as you order before noon local time, same day delivery is a very reasonable expectation.


Top websites to send flowers to Vancouver


  Company Highlights Starting price Visit online
1. Just Flowers Reliable $34.99 justflowers.com
2. FTD Highly efficient $35.00 ftd.com
3. Floraqueen High quality $76.90 floraqueen.com
4. 1-800-FLORALS Reputable $59.95 800florals.com
5. Flowers Fast Custom orders $39.90 flowersfast.com
6. Canada Flowers Canada-wide $37.00 canadaflowers.ca


1. Just Flowers

Bouquet from Just Flowers
Photo courtesy of justflowers.com

About Just Flowers:

The good thing about Just Flowers is that it goes straight to the point: a lot of bouquets, in a lot of categories, makes choosing very smooth whatever the occasion is. The prices are also quite reasonable, and the shipping costs for a delivery in Vancouver amount to $9.99 for a hand delivery (just $4.99 by mail). Since the company has been in business for nearly 30 years, it's safe to say that Just Flowers might be your best bet for a hassle-free delivery to Vancouver.

Contact Information:

8605 Santa Monica Blvd, PMB 68567
West Hollywood, CA 90069
(800) 700-446
Visit Just Flowers

2. FTD

Bouquet from FTD
Photo courtesy of ftd.com

About FTD:

FTD is a big and famous floral company, and as such, is very good at delivering big cities. Originally founded in the USA, it's been operating in Canada for many decades, working with thousands of local florists everywhere in the country.

Vancouver is a major city in Canada, and as such, is one of FTD's most efficient destinations. Bouquet prices remain reasonable around $50, with delivery costs of $19.99 for a hand delivery. Another plus is that same-day delivery is available for Vancouver.

Contact Information:

3113 Woodcreek Dr
Downers Grove, IL 60515
(800) 363-383
Visit FTD

3. Floraqueen

Bouquet from Floraqueen
Photo courtesy of floraqueen.com

About Floraqueen:

Floraqueen is active in many countries, and Canada is a growing market for their high-quality flowers. Vancouver has been one of the very first cities they delivered when they started working in the Great White North. Elegance and freshness has become their trademark, relying on local artisan florists to ensure the highest quality.

Contact Information:

Carrer de Frederic Mompou, 3 Planta 7
08960 Sant Just Desvern
(+44) 203- 322 9143
Visit Floraqueen

4. 1-800-FLORALS

Bouquet from 1-800-FLORALS
Photo courtesy of 800florals.com

About 1-800-FLORALS:

Phillip's 1-800-Florals has been an institution in North America long before the advent of the internet. In the 1920's, Phillip's was a single florist located at ground floor of an apartment. A century later, it is a network of over 30,000 florists in the US and Canada.

Vancouver is a common destination for 1-800-Florals, which allows for convenient same-day delivery for every order made before 11 am. A free message is provided with your bouquet anytime you want to send flowers to Vancouver. Delivery costs are $17.95

Contact Information:

524 N. Cass Ave
Westmont, IL 60559, U.S.A
(630) 719--5200
Visit 1-800-FLORALS

5. Flowers Fast

Bouquet from Flowers Fast
Photo courtesy of flowersfast.com

About Flowers Fast:

Flowersfast, as its name indicates, is able to deliver your flowers in Vancouver the day you order them, as long as you order before noon. Flowersfast relies on a network of artisan florists in many cities, and Vancouver is no exception. Another plus is that you can customize your order if you would like to add specific types of flowers to your bouquet. It's truly a flower lover's heaven, and despite the relatively old "look and feel" of the website, it will reliably take care of your order anywhere in Vancouver.

Contact Information:

4 Eton Place
Airmont, NY 10952
(740) 356-937
Visit Flowers Fast

6. Canada Flowers

Bouquet from Canada Flowers
Photo courtesy of canadaflowers.ca

About Canada Flowers:

Canada Flowers is able to reach your recipient anywhere in Canada, so Vancouver is an easy match for its vast network. Canada Flower will need 24 hours to get your bouquet to Vancouver, and many discounts can be found throughout the year. Another advantage of this company is that they offer gifts and accessories that you can add to your bouquets (chocolates, teddy bears, etc.) which can be a plus.

Contact Information:

45 Brisbane Rd #1, North York, Ontario
Canada, M3J 2K1
(647) 004-400
Visit Canada Flowers