Picture of Montréal

Les meilleurs sites de livraison de fleurs à Montréal

  • Olivia Stone Olivia Stone
  • 7 Min de lecture
  • Mise à jour le 14 May 2024

Montréal, la Ville des Festivals, deuxième plus grande agglomération du pays, peut se targuer d'une qualité de vie largement supérieure à la moyenne. L'art de vivre montréalais, ainsi que son bilinguisme unique, implique l'utilisation de fleurs dans de nombreuses situations personnelles et professionnelles. Bien que la plupart des grandes entreprises de livraison de fleurs livrent dans la métropole bilingue, il existe de nombreuses options locales permettant aux clients de choisir parmi une grande variété de bouquets.

Quel site web est votre meilleur choix pour envoyer des fleurs à Montréal? Nous vous présentons ci-dessous les résultats de notre test.


Les principaux sites pour envoyer des fleurs à Montréal


  Société Points forts Prix minimum Visiter le site
1. Just Flowers Fiable $34.99 justflowers.com
2. Le Bouquet St-Laurent Local $39.99 lebouquet.com
3. Canada Flowers Partout au Canada $37.00 canadaflowers.ca
4. Flowers Fast Commandes personnalisées $39.90 flowersfast.com
5. Canadian Flower Delivery Carte gratuite $48.99 canadianflowerdelivery.com
6. Fleuriste Cote-des-Neiges De saison $43.99 fleuristecdn.com
7. From You Flowers Livraison rapide $37.59 fromyouflowers.com


1. Just Flowers

Bouquet from Just Flowers
Photo issue du site justflowers.com

A propos de Just Flowers:

Just Flowers a une longue histoire d'excellence en matière de livraison de fleurs, et Montréal est une destination qu'ils peuvent atteindre en 24 heures. Que vous recherchiez des arrangements floraux, des bouquets saisonniers ou des paniers de fleurs, Just Flowers devrait être en mesure de vous satisfaire. La livraison partout à Montréal coûtera $9.99. Vous pourrez suivre votre commande en temps réel et obtenir une confirmation une fois qu'elle aura atteint sa destination.

Informations de contact:

8605 Santa Monica Blvd, PMB 68567
West Hollywood, CA 90069
(800) 700-446
Visiter Just Flowers

2. Le Bouquet St-Laurent

Bouquet from Le Bouquet St-Laurent
Photo issue du site lebouquet.com

A propos de Le Bouquet St-Laurent:

Entreprise familiale située au cœur de Montréal, Le Bouquet St-Laurent livre votre bouquet jusqu'à 19 heures le soir, et possède un large assortiment de bouquets pour toutes les occasions, ainsi que des chocolats et des plantes. Les frais de livraison s'élèvent à $10.99.

Informations de contact:

1020 St.Germain
Saint-Laurent, QC H4L 3S3
(514) 472-581
Visiter Le Bouquet St-Laurent

3. Canada Flowers

Bouquet from Canada Flowers
Photo issue du site canadaflowers.ca

A propos de Canada Flowers:

Entreprise bien établie qui livre des fleurs de façon fiable dans tout le pays, Canada Flowers est en mesure d'envoyer votre bouquet partout à Montréal. La livraison peut être effectuée dans un délai de 24 heures et de nombreuses réductions sont accordées tout au long de l'année. Le message joint à votre bouquet est gratuit, et les frais de livraison s'élèvent à $14. Certains accessoires peuvent être ajoutés à votre commande, comme des ballons, des chocolats ou des nounours.

Informations de contact:

45 Brisbane Rd #1, North York, Ontario
Canada, M3J 2K1
(647) 004-400
Visiter Canada Flowers

4. Flowers Fast

Bouquet from Flowers Fast
Photo issue du site flowersfast.com

A propos de Flowers Fast:

Flowersfast peut livrer vos fleurs à Montréal même à la toute dernière minute, à condition que vous passiez votre commande avant midi le jour de la livraison. Fastflowers dispose d'un réseau dense et très efficace de fleuristes locaux qui n'auront aucun problème à atteindre n'importe quel quartier de Montréal. Les frais de livraison s'élèvent à $18.95 et comprennent une carte de vœux gratuite de votre choix.

Informations de contact:

4 Eton Place
Airmont, NY 10952
(740) 356-937
Visiter Flowers Fast

5. Canadian Flower Delivery

Bouquet from Canadian Flower Delivery
Photo issue du site canadianflowerdelivery.com

A propos de Canadian Flower Delivery:

Canadian Flower Delivery est un fleuriste affilié à FTD qui a de nombreux fleuristes partenaires à Montreal. Le prix de départ est un peu inférieur à $50, mais il comprend une carte de vœux gratuite. Peu d'accessoires sont disponibles, hormis des ballons, un ours en peluche ou une boîte de chocolats. La livraison est effectuée en personne par un fleuriste pour $14.95 partout à Montreal et aux environs.

Informations de contact:

60 East 2nd Avenue, Vancouver, BC
Canada V5T 1B1
(800) 061-338
Visiter Canadian Flower Delivery

6. Fleuriste Cote-des-Neiges

Bouquet from Fleuriste Cote-des-Neiges
Photo issue du site fleuristecdn.com

A propos de Fleuriste Cote-des-Neiges:

Située dans la ville de Montréal, Fleuriste Cote-des-Neiges est une boutique familiale qui offre une grande variété de fleurs de saison à livrer dans toute la ville. Membre du réseau Teleflora, Fleuriste CDN facture $10 par livraison locale.

Informations de contact:

5779 Cote-des-Neiges
Montreal, QC H3S 1Y7
(866) 441-024
Visiter Fleuriste Cote-des-Neiges

7. From You Flowers

Bouquet from From You Flowers
Photo issue du site fromyouflowers.com

A propos de From You Flowers:

En partenariat avec des fleuristes canadiens, From You Flowers dispose d'une large sélection de bouquets qui peuvent être envoyés dans la plupart des villes et états canadiens. Aucun accessoire n'est disponible pour la livraison à Montreal. Les frais de livraison s'élèvent à $14.99. From You Flowers fournit gratuitement une carte de souhaits thématique selon vos préférences (anniversaire, naissance, mariage, etc.) avec vos fleurs. La livraison le jour même et le lendemain est disponible pour Montréal et la plupart des grandes villes canadiennes.

Informations de contact:

143 Mill Rock Road East,
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
(855) 727-386
Visiter From You Flowers

Picture of Montreal

The best flower delivery websites of Montreal reviewed

  • Olivia Stone Olivia Stone
  • 7 Min To Read
  • Updated 17 February 2024

Montreal, the City of Festivals, the second largest city in the country, boasts a quality of life that surpasses most. The Montrealer Art de vivre, along with its unique bilingualism, involves the use of flowers in many personal and professional situations. While most large flower delivery companies deliver to the bilingual metropolis, there are many local options allowing customers to choose from a wide variety of bouquets.

Which website is your best bet when it comes to sending flowers to Montreal? Let's break down the results of our test below.


Top websites to send flowers to Montreal


  Company Highlights Starting price Visit online
1. Just Flowers Reliable $34.99 justflowers.com
2. Le Bouquet St-Laurent Local $39.99 lebouquet.com
3. Canada Flowers Canada-wide $37.00 canadaflowers.ca
4. Flowers Fast Custom orders $39.90 flowersfast.com
5. Canadian Flower Delivery Free card $48.99 canadianflowerdelivery.com
6. Fleuriste Cote-des-Neiges Seasonal $43.99 fleuristecdn.com
7. From You Flowers Fast delivery $37.59 fromyouflowers.com


1. Just Flowers

Bouquet from Just Flowers
Photo courtesy of justflowers.com

About Just Flowers:

Just Flowers has a long history of flower delivery excellence, and Montreal is a destination they can reach in 24 hours. Whether you're looking for floral arrangements, seasonal bouquets or flower baskets, Just Flowers should be able to accomodate you. Delivery anywhere in Montreal will cost $9.99. You will be able to track your order in real time and get confirmation once it reaches its destination.

Contact Information:

8605 Santa Monica Blvd, PMB 68567
West Hollywood, CA 90069
(800) 700-446
Visit Just Flowers

2. Le Bouquet St-Laurent

Bouquet from Le Bouquet St-Laurent
Photo courtesy of lebouquet.com

About Le Bouquet St-Laurent:

A family-owned florist in the heart of Montreal, Le Bouquet St-Laurent delivers your bouquet until 7 pm at night, and possesses a large assortment of bouquets for all occasions, as well as chocolates and plants. The delivery fees amount to $10.99.

Contact Information:

1020 St.Germain
Saint-Laurent, QC H4L 3S3
(514) 472-581
Visit Le Bouquet St-Laurent

3. Canada Flowers

Bouquet from Canada Flowers
Photo courtesy of canadaflowers.ca

About Canada Flowers:

A well-established company that reliably delivers flowers through the country, Canada Flowers is able to send your bouquet anywhere in Montreal. Delivery can be achieved within 24 hours, and many discounts can be found throughout the year. The message attached with your bouquet is free of charge, and delivery costs amount to $14. Some accessories can be added to your order, such as balloons, chocolates or teddies.

Contact Information:

45 Brisbane Rd #1, North York, Ontario
Canada, M3J 2K1
(647) 004-400
Visit Canada Flowers

4. Flowers Fast

Bouquet from Flowers Fast
Photo courtesy of flowersfast.com

About Flowers Fast:

Flowersfast can deliver your flowers in Montreal even at the very last minute, as long as you make your order by noon the day of the delivery. Fastflowers has a dense and highly efficient network of local florists that will have no problem reaching any neighborhood in Montreal. Delivery costs amount to $18.95 and include a free greeting card of your choice.

Contact Information:

4 Eton Place
Airmont, NY 10952
(740) 356-937
Visit Flowers Fast

5. Canadian Flower Delivery

Bouquet from Canadian Flower Delivery
Photo courtesy of canadianflowerdelivery.com

About Canadian Flower Delivery:

Canadian Flower Delivery is a florist affiliated with FTD that has many partners all around Montreal. The starting price is a little bit under $50, but provides a free greeting card. Not a lot of accessories are available, except for balloons, a teddy bear or a box of chocolates. Delivery is made in person by a florist for $14.95. The website navigation is straightforward and delivery in Montreal is guaranteed.

Contact Information:

60 East 2nd Avenue, Vancouver, BC
Canada V5T 1B1
(800) 061-338
Visit Canadian Flower Delivery

6. Fleuriste Cote-des-Neiges

Bouquet from Fleuriste Cote-des-Neiges
Photo courtesy of fleuristecdn.com

About Fleuriste Cote-des-Neiges:

Located in the city of Montreal, Fleuriste Cote-des-Neiges is a family-operated boutique that provides a wide variety of seasonal flowers to be delivered throughout the city. A member of the Teleflora Network, Fleuriste CDN charges $10 per local delivery.

Contact Information:

5779 Cote-des-Neiges
Montreal, QC H3S 1Y7
(866) 441-024
Visit Fleuriste Cote-des-Neiges

7. From You Flowers

Bouquet from From You Flowers
Photo courtesy of fromyouflowers.com

About From You Flowers:

Partnering with Canadian florists, From You Flowers has a wide selection of bouquets that can be sent in most Canadian cities and states. No accessories are available for delivery to Canada. Delivery fees ammount to $14.99. From You Flowers provides thematic greeting card based on your preference (anniversary, birthday, wedding, etc.) with your flowers at no cost. Same-day and next-day delivery is available for Montreal and most major Canadia cities.

Contact Information:

143 Mill Rock Road East,
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
(855) 727-386
Visit From You Flowers